Posted by: gourmetfelted | April 8, 2017

Dog fur Art Yarn lap blanket by Gourmet Felted

P1110054P1110013

Someone asked me what do I do when I’m not needle felting. One of my loves is spinning Art yarn. This was a custom order using the fur from corded dogs as a Memorial blanket. I used the long cords as fringe from a Puli, Bergamasco, and Lagotto Romagnolo. It will be a great Memorial for her 3 dogs. Great texture and a one of a kind unique item. I have a shop name Dreamfiber on Etsy where I have more art yarns as examples.

Responses

  1. Hi there! I’m amazed by your art, specialy dogs. Love them. I have to apologise, but I can’t find your email where I could write you.


Leave a Reply

Categories

