Posted by: gourmetfelted | October 6, 2011

Needle Felted Dog~Samoyed~Snowball~Custom Sculpture by GERRY Of Gourmet Felted

I finally finished the largest Needle Felted Sculpture that I have ever made. Meet Snowball! She is a beautiful custom Samoyed sculpture that took about a month to make working a little here and there. She is 8 inches tall and 9 inches long! I used Samoyed fur on some of her from the owners pet. It was fun making such a large sculpture as many details can be included! Happy Felting!


Responses

  1. The Samoyed is really beautiful – do you make them for people to buy? If so could you give me a price please?

    • Hi Pauline,
      Thank you for kind words on my Samoyed. I do make custom pet portraits and the price depends on the size. Here is my shop which has many sizes.
      http://www.gourmetfelted.etsy.com
      Thanks for your interest!
      ~Gerry


Leave a Reply

Categories

