Posted by: gourmetfelted | September 6, 2009

FREE NEEDLE FELTING BOOK FOR BEGINNERS~GIVE AWAY! ENTER SEPT 6-SEPT 19.

Linda of CRAFT GOSSIP FELTING is holding a FREE Needle Felting Book GIVE AWAY!!

TO ENTER:Just click on this link

DO NOT ENTER ON MY BLOG-CLICK ON THIS LINK TO ENTER! THANKS!

http://felting.craftgossip.com/2009/09/06/%e2%80%9clittle-felted-animals-marie-noelle-horvath%e2%80%9d-book-giveaway-usa/

Sep

6

book ms1

Little Felted Animals by Marie-Noelle Horvath is a sweetheart of a book for beginner needle felters, with projects that are well illustrated and it gives the beginner a chance at making a charming product your first time.  Create 16 Irresistible Creatures!

Linda

Craft Gossip Felting


Responses

  1. I love you work. It is truly great I look at you site for hours. At 74 I just started to needle felt and love it. Thank you for just being here. Sincerely Loraine

  2. Hi Lorraine,
    Welcome to my blog! That is so wonderful that you are still busy creating and learning new things! Congrats to you! Please feel free to ask any questions that you may have! You made my day leaving your comment!!
    HAPPY FELTING 🙂
    ~Gerry

  3. I love how realistic your felted animals are. I have just found and purchased my needles too and was looking to find instructions when I came across your wonderful site. Your animals are so realistic, and is exactly what I’m hoping to learn as well for the dolls house I am making for my grand daughter, April.
    Thank you so much for posting so many photos too.
    Mary

  4. Hi Mary,
    Welcome to my blog. Thank you for your kind words on my sculptures! There are lists of my posts if you just scroll down here. Lots for beginners. I have coarse wool which is the easiest to felt and a pumpkin kit too which is great for beginners. http://www.gfelted.etsy.com
    Happy Felting!
    ~Gerry

  5. Hi Gerry, thanks for the link to your blog site here. I had a good browse last night and left you a long message … forgot to enter my email address in box above and when I went to post, lost the lot! So annoying.
    Anyway, just to say I started with this book (Little Felted Animals). Some lovely little projects inside.
    I love your site here, so full of wonderful information … just great.
    Thanks for the warm welcome to Fun 2 Felt.
    Liza


Leave a Reply

Categories

