Posted by: gourmetfelted | July 27, 2009

MY NEEDLE FELTED DOG MADE IT INTO A TREASURY ON ETSY! AMERICAN HAIRLESS TERRIER~PEBBLES by GOURMET FELTED

treasury AHT july 2009 I am so pleased that one of my Needle Felted Sculptures made it into a Treasury on Etsy this month! It is an honor to be picked out of thousands of sellers with thousands of items! And a rare breed at that! Oops! Don’t cry over spilt milk! PEBBLES will get it! She is only 3 inches tall and sculpted from wool with a single needle! I also make Custom Sculptures of Peoples pets!


Responses

  1. Congratulations, I have seen your work many times and I think you just continue to get better and better. I love the poses you do your little dogs in and hope to be able to do as well one day.

  2. Hi Linda,
    Welcome to my blog! Thank you so much for your kind words on my dogs! Keep working at each sculpture and try to make little improvements here and there.
    HAPPY FELTING!
    Gerry


Leave a Reply

Categories

