Posted by: gourmetfelted | December 21, 2008

AMAZING DANCING DOG~Bluecroft My Blue Heaven~Collie!!~Tina Humphrey

This was sent to me in September and I wanted to repost it as it is  just incredible! It shows a very, very special connection between a dog and his owner. It is such a touching performance, It will bring tears to your eyes . Turn up the sound as the accompanying music is hauntingly beautiful and perfect for the dance! There is just something so special about this. It will WARM your heart! Enjoy

I felted a blue merle sheltie that looks just like this !

http://bluecroft.wordpress.com/dressage-dog/


Responses

  1. I posted this in September, but I didn’t have many hits then as my blog was new then, so if you missed it, here it is again! Hope that you like it! I think that this is truly amazing!


Leave a Reply

Categories

