Posted by: gourmetfelted | November 13, 2008

NOVEMBER NEEDLE FELTING CONTEST~BERNESE MOUNTAIN DOG~by DEBRA

40017ealburner14004realburner4003realburner40015ealburner40011realburner

CUTE BERNESE MOUNTAIN DOG BY DEBRA. WONDERFUL PATTERNS AND NEEDLE FELTED EYES.HE’S ON THE WAY TO HIS NEW HOME IN ALASKA!

GREAT PHOTOS! NOTICE THE JADE PLANT BEHIND HER BERNESE. THE SMALL LEAVES ARE IN THE RIGHT SCALE TO BE WITH A DOG OF THIS SIZE. IF SHE USED OUTDOOR LEAVES, MOST ARE TOO LARGE TO BE IN THE RIGHT SCALE GREAT JOB DEBRA!

Responses

  1. This is such a great job! You can tell that lots of love went into it!

  2. All he needs is a cart and he looks ready to pull! What a beautiful dog, Debra.

  3. Thank you, Both of you. I like him allot, Gerry knows how MUCH! He is already on his way to his new home. For me I would not mind keeping every one I make! He could do with some changes, Gerry gave me some good advice. The next one I will work her advice in.

    I have one more but it is not related to needle felting. It is my main business, how I make my money, not sure if you wanted to see that one. It is all Original work.

  4. Isn’t it hard to send them off? We put so many hours of work and our heart into our little sculptures…I would definitely keep MOST of them if I didn’t need to make a living! I would have a mini kennel by now totally filled up with a new wing needed !!LOL!!

  5. Congratulations! on your sell he’s sooo cute his new mommy in Alaska will be sooo delighted to have him

  6. Great job! Love that blazed face & furry chest!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 283 other followers

