Posted by: gourmetfelted | October 16, 2008

FREE WOOL!!! NEEDLE FELTING CONTEST ENDS OCT 23!!

AND FREE FELTING NEEDLE. CONTEST ENDS NEXT THURSDAY  OCTOBER 23  AROUND 9 PM. THERE’S STILL TIME TO GET FELTING:) You can pick out your dream wool at my Etsy shop.


http://www.gfelted.etsy.com

PLEASE SEND ME YOUR ENTRIES AT

gfelted@verizon.net

This is NOT a contest looking for perfection or realism. I want your style, colors, originality, fun, imagination, anything that makes you happy! Reflect that in your wool! That will make a winner! Anything can be entered! Even if it’s beads, an egg, or anything! Don’t be shy! EACH is a masterpiece and a unique piece created by you and by no other. IT DOESN’T EVEN HAVE TO BE FINISHED!!

I’LL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEING MORE OF YOUR FELTIES!! HAPPY FELTING!!

Responses

  1. Don’t be shy…everyone cheers everyone on here.

  2. Hi Gerry:

    I clicked on the link to your Etsy store and it is invalid. Can you repost the link–I’l like to check it out.

    Thanks,
    Janet

  3. Hi Janet, thanks for pointing that out! I don’t know why that doesn’t work now. It did before. I put another version and I just checked it and this works! thanks again! I’ll have to check my other posts too now!

  4. Hi, it’s me again! I don’t know if you allow non 3-D things in the contest, but here is one of my needle-felted Orca Whale totes:
    http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=16386274

    Thanks!

    Corina


Leave a Reply

Categories

