Posted by: gourmetfelted | September 16, 2008

TWO DAYS LEFT FOR NEEDLE FELTING CONTEST! ENTER TODAY

There is still time to felt together a little something for my needle felting contest! You can enter as often as you like! Winner will be chosen Thursday night! I have some  lovely entries to choose from. Is yours here too? This is not a contest of perfection, but rather, creativity. imagination and style! It’s to celebrate the joy of felting!

TO ENTER: Email me your photos and I’ll post them for you.

gfelted@verizon.net

ENTER TODAY!


Responses

  1. AWhhhh come on now….don’t be shy! You will be encouraging so many people with your entry!

  2. What a lovely idea
    I have put a couple of my works your way – I hope you like them

    Have been seeing and loving your work on ebay and etsy for a while now, you are pretty amazing!!

    Pam


Leave a Reply

Categories

