Posted by: gourmetfelted | August 21, 2008

HELLO WORLD!

Needle Felted Wool Sculpture

Needle Felted Wool Sculpture

This is my first blog and I hope to have fun with it. My first plan is to have a NEEDLE FELTING TIP OF THE WEEK every week. I have already done my first tip about making the all important core for your needle felted sculpture. Check back often as I plan to have contests, free give aways, felting abilities of wool, and other interesting fun! Please check out my shop on Etsy.com. I create Needle Felted Sculptures and have about 100 examples of custom orders that I’ve made of people’s pets.

 http://www.etsy.com/view_listing.php?listing_id=14176592

 Here is one of my listings. Click on my shop to see more!

I am so excited! Mystic Star Treasures has just listed one of my dogs in her Treasury on Etsy. Check it out! It’s the Australian Cattle Dog.

http://www.etsy.com/treasury_list.php?room_id=2887

 

Thanks for visiting!

Responses

  1. I am loving this. I’ve already had questions answered. thanks Gerry Got to do some more exploring, Judy

  2. I have little gems everywhere! Even in my comments!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 322 other followers

